Ladbrokes PGA Legends Tour

Omanu Senior Pro-Am

Omanu Senior Pro-Am

Omanu Golf Course Bayfair

24th March 2014
  • ChampionAnthony GilliganWinner
  • PrizeNZD $10,000Purse
Local Time
Your Time
No. Country Player name Status
1 CAN Ken Tarling (CAN) Entered
2 AUS NSW David Merriman (AUS) Entered
3 AUS NSW Peter Fowler (AUS) Entered
4 AUS NSW Rodger Davis (AUS) Entered
5 AUS NSW Mike Zilko (AUS) Entered
6 AUS QLD Hugh Dolan (AUS) Entered
7 NZL Peter Hayes (NZL) Entered
8 AUS VIC John Martin (AUS) Entered
9 AUS QLD Paul Dalgleish (AUS) Entered
10 AUS NSW Scott Ford (AUS) Entered
11 AUS NSW Simon Jagot (AUS) Entered
12 NZL Craig Owen (NZL) Entered
13 NZL Martin Webber (NZL) Entered
14 AUS QLD Mark Tickle (AUS) Entered
15 AUS VIC Paul Powell (AUS) Entered
16 AUS NSW Andy Dakers (AUS) Entered
17 AUS QLD Phillip Melksham (AUS) Entered
18 AUS QLD Gregory Rix (AUS) Entered
19 AUS TAS Elliott Booth (AUS) Entered
20 NZL Chris Treen (NZL) Entered
21 ZAF Chris Williams (ZAF) Entered
22 AUS QLD Richard Backwell (AUS) Entered
23 NZL Simon Owen (NZL) Entered
24 AUS VIC Tim Elliott (AUS) Entered
25 AUS VIC Bryan Wearne (AUS) Entered
26 AUS QLD Anthony Gilligan (AUS) Entered
27 NZL Clark, Dennis (NZL) Entered
28 NZL Gary Watson (NZL) Entered
29 NZL Terry Leech (NZL) Entered
30 Bob Stevens Entered
31 AUS NSW Peter Jones (AUS) Entered
32 NZL Gary Grut (NZL) Entered
33 AUS QLD Ossie Moore (AUS) Entered
34 NZL Malcom Wells (NZL) Entered
35 NZL Paul Mahoney (NZL) Entered
36 AUS WA Frank McLoughlin (AUS) Entered
37 NZL Peter Hay-Mackenzie (NZL) Entered
38 NZL James Kupa (NZL) Entered
39 AUS NZL Grant Fisher (AUS) Entered
40 NZL Douglas McDougall (NZL) Entered


Identifies a player has entered the tournament
Identifies a player has made the final field for the tournament
Identifies a player is on the reserve list for the tournament


Note: This list is for informational purposes only. Field is subject to change. Players should contact the relevant PGA Division to confirm their Playing/Alternate Status.

Further information on PGA Tour of Australasia Exemption Categories