Good morning from the Palmerston Golf Course for the first round of the 2017 Northern Territory PGA Championship.

South Australian Jack Williams has the honour of opening the tournament when he tees off the first hole at 7.30am.

Out in the morning field is two time ISPS HANDA PGA Tour of Australasia winner, this year, Dimitiros Papadatos, 2014 Fiji International champion Steven Jeffress and Asian Tour regulars Marcus Both (AUS), Blake Snyder (USA),  Jonathan Woo (SIN) and Lion Wei Jie Goh (MAS).

Groups to watch include:

7.50am: Dimitiros Papadatos, Matthew Giles and Marcus Both

8am: Steven Jeffress, Ashley Hall and Casey O’Toole

8.10am: Brad Shilton, John O’Toole and Michael Sim

Follow all the action via live, three hole, scoring on

For all tee times please visit