The Masters round one tee times have been released with the Australian quartet featured in some mouthwatering groups sure to draw a sizeable gallery at Augusta National.

First off the tee at 12:42am Friday morning AEST in what will no doubt be the most highly anticipated group of the round, is the 2017 Greg Norman Medal winner Marc Leishman with none other than four-time Masters Champion Tiger Woods and the 2017 Race to Dubai winner Tommy Fleetwood of England.

The hype around Woods’ return to The Masters means Leishman will be in the midst of Tiger hysteria should the Big Cat fire in his first round at Augusta however the laid back Victorian has proven unflappable on the course in the past.

Next off at 1:04am AEST is Jason Day playing with the in-form Bubba Watson and Swede Henrik Stenson, the three of them are all former Major champions and with many pundits tipping Watson as one of the favourites this week, there will no doubt be plenty of attention on this marquee group in the field.

At 1:26am AEST Cameron Smith makes his sophomore appearance at Augusta National playing alongside Americans Billy Horschel, who last broke Australian golf fans hearts when he defeated Jason Day in a playoff at the AT&T Byron Nelson in 2017 and World Number 47 Chez Reavie.

Rounding out the Australians in the opening round is 2013 Masters Champion Adam Scott off at 3:38am AEST alongside Rory McIlroy who has finished in the top-10 in his last four attempts to secure an elusive Green Jacket, and fiery Spaniard Jon Rahm who is in search of his first Major title.

Full tee times are available at

The Masters will be broadcast free to air on the Nine Network and ad free on FOX SPORTS Australia’s dedicated Masters channel.

Live coverage of round one begins at 5:00am AEST time on both channels.

Check local guides for times.