Ladbrokes PGA Pro-Am Series

RACV Goldfields Super6 - Stroke Play

RACV Goldfields Super6 - Stroke Play

RACV Goldfields Resort Creswick

20th January 2018
  • ChampionMatthew MillarWinner
  • PrizeQualifierPurse
Local Time
Your Time


Not followingT1AUSVICT1. A.Ashley Hall titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT1AUSACTT1. M.Matthew Millar titleisttitleist-4F-468
Not followingT1AUSQLDT1. C.Christopher Wood titleisttitleist-4F*-468
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. A.Adam Burdett titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. A.Andrew Kelly titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. R.Ryan Lynch titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT4AUSVICT4. D.David McKenzie titleisttitleist-2F*-270
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. M.Michael Isherwood titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT8AUSVICT8. C.Cameron John -1F*-171
Not followingT8AUSWAT8. T.Travis Lord titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT8AUSSAT8. M.Max McCardle titleisttitleist-1F*-171
Not followingT12AUSTAST12. S.Simon Hawkes titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. D.Deyen Lawson titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. A.Andrew Martin titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. P.Peter Wilson titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. T.Timothy Wood titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT12AUSVICT12. J.Josh Younger titleisttitleist0ParF*0Par72
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. R.Rory Bourke titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. M.Mitchell A. Brown titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT18AUSNSWT18. B.Bradley Doherty titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. A.Anthony Marchesani titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. M.Mitchell Ohlmus +1F*+173
Not followingT18AUSVICT18. T.Tom Power Horan titleisttitleist+1F*+173
Not following24AUSVIC24. K.Kristopher Mueck titleisttitleist+2F*+274

Projected Cut

Not followingT25AUSVICT25. M.Matt Jager +2F*+274
Not followingT25AUSQLDT25. M.Mitchell McComas +2F*+274
Not followingT25AUSSAT25. B.Brad Moules +2F*+274
Not followingT25AUSVICT25. J.John Wade +2F*+274
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. M.Matthew Buff +3F*+375
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. R.Ryan Haywood +3F*+375
Not followingT29AUSVICT29. S.Steven Jones +3F*+375
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. M.Michael Choi +4F*+476
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. N.Nick Dastey +4F*+476
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. D.Dylan Higgins +4F*+476
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. E.Euan Walters +4F*+476
Not followingT32AUSVICT32. J.Jack Wilson +4F*+476
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. A.Ashley Blake +5F+577
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. L.Luke Hickman +5F*+577
Not followingT37AUSVICT37. D.David Hill +5F*+577
Not followingT40AUSWAT40. B.Braden Becker +6F+678
Not followingT40AUSQLDT40. B.Briony Webb +6F*+678
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. S.Scott Laycock +7F*+779
Not followingT42AUSVICT42. Z.Zac Morwood +7F+779
Not followingT44AUSVICT44. T.Tony Collier +9F*+981
Not followingT44AUSQLDT44. T.Tim Hart +9F*+981
Not followingT44AUSVICT44. W.Wade Lowrie +9F*+981
Not followingT47AUSNSWT47. C.Christopher Clunes +11F*+1183
Not followingT47AUSVICT47. B.Ben Eyton-Jones +11F*+1183
Not followingT49AUSNSWT49. D.David Hando +12F*+1284
Not followingT49AUSVICT49. J.John Onions +12F*+1284
Not following51AUSVIC51. B.Ben Roberts +15F*+1587
Not following52AUSVIC52. M.Mark Bowd +17F*+1789
Not following53AUSVIC53. B.Benjamin Patten +23F*+2395


Titleist = The player is using a Titleist ball

* =  The player began their round on the 10th hole

(Am) = The player is an amateur

CUT = The cut is made after the completion of 36 holes. Prior to this, the cut line represents the projected cut.

Find out more about the PGA Tour of Australasia.


A/S = All Square
EH#2 = Extra Hole
DSQ = Disqualified
WDN = Withdrawn
RTD = Retired