May 08, 2012 to May 11, 2012
Tocumwal Golf Club
Justin Little

03 8320 1934
Defending Champion:
Ben Ford
Par rating:
Prize Money:

2012 CPM Southern PGA Trainee Championships VIC

CPM Asia Pacific     Tocumwal Golf Club     Beach Energy     Coca-Cola Amatil     Titleist     Footjoy     SureshotGPS    

Championship Pro-Am Sponsors
PRL Developments: 03 9808 2648

AAA Above Plumbing 03 5278 2814

East Coast Swimming Pools 0359 872 488

Shootout Sponsor
CPM Asia Pacific    

Congratulations to the Raffle winners
1st Prize (Sureshot Navigator golf buggy) - Keith Ellis
2nd Prize (Tocumwal GC package) - Ken Murray
3rd Prize (1 Round of golf at Royal Melbourne, Glenelg GC or Royal Hobart GC) - Scott Downy
4th Prize (Sureshot 8850 GPS) - Ruben Lal
5th Place (2XU Product) - Aaron Harriss

Compulsory event for Victorian, South Australian and Tasmanian Trainees.

Event Information

Entries Close - 16/04/2012
Sunday 6th May Registration 4pm - 6pm
Monday 7th May – Championship Pro-AM (Captains Course)
Tuesday 8th May – Round 1 - Two Tee Start (Presidents Course)
Wednesday 9th May – Round 2 - Two Tee Start (Reverse Draw from Round 1) (Captains Course)
A cut will be conducted following Round 2 to include the top 50 players + Ties
Thursday 10th May – Round 3 - Two Tee Start, Seeded draw (Presidents Course), Trainee Round for Average on Captains Course - (Optional) tee times 7am - 7:45am
Friday 11th May – Round 4 - Two Tee Start (Seeded Draw) (Captains Course), Trainee Round for Average on Presidents Course - (Optional) tee times 7am - 8:22am.
Presentations to follow final round. Compulsory for all players who made the cut to be in attendance.

Can all players who have travelling partners, please email to advise so that I can try my best to have you on the same side of the draw for rounds 1 & 2. Players required for the Pro-Am will be displayed the week of the 30th April once final amateur numbers have been confirmed. For the presentation dinner all trainees are required to have smart casual dress. For male trainees this is tailored pants with button up collared shirt.

If any trainee has a partner/caddie who will be attending the Championship Dinner, please email to advise of name. Guests will be charged $30.00 TBC

Listed below are the accommodation options at Tocumwal
Billeting spots are available, please contact Justin Little to discuss.

Tocumwal Golf Resort. For bookings please call Michelle on 03 5874 2300
$115 twin/ single rate
$155 Triple share in a 1 bedroom unit
$195 Triple / Quad in a 2 bedroom unit.

Tocumwal All Seasons. For bookings please call Pam on 03 5874 2423
$70 for Single
$75 for Twin Share
$85 for Triple Share

Greenways Self Contained Holiday Units- Contact Bevis on 5874 2882

$70.00 single
$80.00 twin share
$90.00 triple share

Further Details TBC

This is the player entry list as at 1/05/12 at 3:44pm. If you have entered through myPGA prior to this date and your name does not appear on this list, please contact Justin Little at the PGA office on (03) 8320 1934 to advise.

1 David Abbott NSW
2 Cameron Aisher VIC
3 Bryce Alexis NSW
4 Luke Alexis NSW
5 Thomas Ballard NSW
6 Ryan Bernard NSW
7 William Bishop VIC
8 Richard Blake VIC
9 Matthew Buff VIC
10 Benjamin Burden NSW
11 Matthew Campbell QLD
12 Heath Canning NSW
13 Timothy Carss QLD
14 James Carter NSW
15 Andrew Cartledge VIC
16 Leslie Chamberlain TAS
17 Zac Chipperfield QLD
18 Braden Christoffersen VIC
19 Jordan Churches VIC
20 John Corbett SA
21 Chris Coulter SA
22 Ethan Cowden VIC
23 Mark Dallas VIC
24 Ray Diamond SA
25 John Donaldson VIC
26 Chris Duke SA
27 Alex Edge NSW
28 Jason Farrell NSW
29 Benjamin Ferrif VIC
30 Ben Fletcher QLD
31 Ben Ford VIC
32 Richard Gallichan NSW
33 Brad Gerring VIC
34 Brock Gillard VIC
35 Cameron Grant VIC
36 Kyle Grant NSW
37 Yo Yo Han VIC
38 Jordan Harkin SA
39 Simon Hawkes NSW
40 Dylan Herrick NSW
41 Kacey Heywood VIC
42 Luke Hickman VIC
43 Dylan Higgins VIC
44 Scott Hinton VIC
45 Michael Holland VIC
46 Quinton Howe VIC
47 Dong-Kyu Im VIC
48 David Joyce VIC
49 Ruben Lal VIC
50 Sienna Lambert VIC
51 Shane Marcakis VIC
52 Theo Maroulakos VIC
53 Ross McClunie VIC
54 Matthew McInerney SA
55 Alexander McKay VIC
56 Taylor McMillan VIC
57 Christopher Mierzwa VIC
58 Chang Hoon Moon VIC
59 Willie Moore VIC
60 Jordan Mullaney NSW
61 Troy Murphy WA
62 Tyson Myers VIC
63 Dylan O'Keeffe VIC
64 Elissa Orr VIC
65 Benjamin Pedersen NSW
66 Kieren Pratt NSW
67 Jack Redford VIC
68 Jacob Rennie NSW
69 Laura Richards TAS
70 Torsten Riedel VIC
71 Sean Roach VIC
72 Daniel Robertson VIC
73 Matthew Rogers QLD
74 Brendan Rowse VIC
75 Ben Russell NSW
76 Luke Ryan QLD
77 Robert Sacristani VIC
78 Charlie Sartori VIC
79 Baden Schaff VIC
80 Adam Schultz VIC
81 Alec Seymour NSW
82 Isaac Sirianni VIC
83 Matthew Skinner QLD
84 Anthony Smith VIC
85 Dale Smith VIC
86 John Speirs VIC
87 Martin Steel VIC
88 Daniel Sussich VIC
89 Shane Tempest VIC
90 Chris Thorn VIC
91 Sean Underwood NSW
92 Piet Van Hooydonk VIC
93 Rick Warren VIC
94 Tim Watson VIC
95 Ben Weatherly VIC
96 Craig Weckert SA
97 Robert Weinert NSW
98 Lloyd White VIC
99 Toby Wilcox VIC
100 Justin Williams NSW
101 Sebastian Williams VIC
102 Jack Wilson VIC